Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Sunday April 8, 2018
Start: 1:00 pm
End: 3:30 pm

distance paddle to Ladner - approx. 12 km
* Compound cleanup postponed until April 29th

Monday April 9, 2018
Start: 10:30 am

OC1 session

Start: 5:30 pm
End: 7:30 pm

Need 6

Tuesday April 10, 2018
Start: 5:30 pm
End: 7:30 pm

Practice

Wednesday April 11, 2018
Start: 12:30 pm
End: 2:30 pm

Practice

Thursday April 12, 2018
Start: 10:30 am
End: 12:12 pm

Practice

Start: 5:30 pm
End: 7:30 pm

Practice cancelled due to not enough paddlers

Saturday April 14, 2018
Start: 10:30 am
End: 12:00 pm

OC1 ...anyone interested? Easy paddle

Start: 12:30 pm
End: 2:30 pm

1.5 on the water coached session with Andrea Dillon
$20 per paddler
Focus will be on technique and mechanics of paddling
Open to all club members
3 sessions March 17, March 31, April14
Please bring your money (cash) to the first session for all sessions you are attending.
* Cora Fees...ensure Cora fees are paid prior to attending this session.

Sunday April 15, 2018
Start: 1:00 pm

Steady paddle - work on technique from yesterday’s coached session

Monday April 16, 2018
Start: 10:00 am
End: 12:00 pm

OC1

Tuesday April 17, 2018
Start: 5:30 pm
End: 7:30 pm

Practice for river run

Wednesday April 18, 2018
Start: 10:00 am
End: 11:30 am

OC1

Start: 3:30 pm
End: 4:45 pm

Practice

Start: 5:30 pm
End: 7:30 pm

Please, let’s try for one practice together. Thanks, Moe

Thursday April 19, 2018
Start: 10:30 am
End: 12:30 pm

Practice

Start: 5:30 pm
End: 7:30 pm

Paddles up

Saturday April 21, 2018
Sunday April 22, 2018
Start: 8:55 am
End: 12:55 pm

Oc1 / oc2 race

Monday April 23, 2018
Start: 9:45 am
End: 11:30 am

Paddle

Start: 5:32 pm
End: 7:32 pm

Paddle tonight?

Tuesday April 24, 2018
Start: 10:30 am
End: 12:30 pm

Paddle

Start: 3:34 pm
End: 5:00 pm

Oc1 today?

Start: 5:30 pm
End: 7:00 pm

The weather is getting better...hopefully :)

Wednesday April 25, 2018
Start: 9:00 am

Small boats

Thursday April 26, 2018
Start: 10:30 am
End: 12:30 pm

OC1 paddle

Start: 5:30 pm
End: 7:00 pm

PADDLES UP!

Saturday April 28, 2018
Start: 9:00 am
End: 11:30 am

Paddle this morning?

Sunday April 29, 2018
Start: 10:32 am
End: 11:45 am

Can we get out before cleanup?
Maybe paddle to Ladner and back

Start: 1:00 pm
End: 3:00 pm

Spring compound cleanup

Monday April 30, 2018
Start: 10:30 am
End: 12:30 pm

OC1

Start: 5:30 pm
End: 7:30 pm

Paddle tonight?

Tuesday May 1, 2018
Start: 10:30 am
End: 12:30 pm

OC1

Start: 3:15 pm
End: 5:00 pm

Practice

Start: 5:30 pm
End: 7:30 pm

Oc6 practice

Wednesday May 2, 2018
Start: 12:30 pm
End: 2:30 pm

OC1

Thursday May 3, 2018
Start: 5:30 pm
End: 7:30 pm

Practice

Saturday May 5, 2018
Start: 9:30 am
End: 12:00 pm

hoping for a sunny paddle!

Sunday May 6, 2018
Start: 9:30 am
End: 11:18 am

Practice

Tuesday May 8, 2018
Start: 5:30 pm
End: 7:42 pm

Practice

Syndicate content