Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Sunday April 22, 2018
Start: 8:55 am
End: 12:55 pm

Oc1 / oc2 race

Monday April 23, 2018
Start: 10:30 am

Paddle

Start: 5:32 pm
End: 7:32 pm

Paddle tonight?

Tuesday April 24, 2018
Start: 10:30 am
End: 12:30 pm

Paddle

Start: 3:34 pm
End: 5:00 pm

Oc1 today?

Start: 5:30 pm
End: 7:00 pm

The weather is getting better...hopefully :)

Thursday April 26, 2018
Start: 5:30 pm
End: 7:00 pm

PADDLES UP!

Sunday April 29, 2018
Start: 10:32 am
End: 11:45 am

Can we get out before cleanup?
Maybe paddle to Ladner and back

Start: 1:00 pm
End: 3:00 pm

Spring compound cleanup

Monday April 30, 2018
Start: 5:30 pm
End: 7:30 pm

Paddle tonight?

Thursday May 3, 2018
Start: 5:30 pm
End: 7:30 pm

Practice

Saturday May 5, 2018
Start: 9:30 am
End: 12:00 pm

hoping for a sunny paddle!

Tuesday May 8, 2018
Start: 5:30 pm
End: 7:42 pm

Practice

Thursday May 10, 2018
Start: 5:30 pm

Practice

Saturday May 12, 2018
Start: 9:00 am
End: 12:52 pm

PRCC Duel in the Desert – CORA Cup #1
MAY 12, 2018 ·

Tuesday May 15, 2018
Start: 5:30 pm
End: 7:30 pm

Practice

Syndicate content