Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Monday May 14, 2018
Start: 9:30 am
End: 11:00 am

Practice

Tuesday May 15, 2018
Start: 5:30 pm
End: 7:30 pm

Not enough paddlers signed up. See you Thursday this week

Wednesday May 16, 2018
Start: 10:00 am
End: 12:00 pm

OC 1 paddle

Thursday May 17, 2018
Start: 10:15 am
End: 12:00 pm

OC1

Start: 5:30 pm
End: 7:30 pm

Practice

Saturday May 19, 2018
Start: 9:13 am
End: 11:30 am

Oc1 Instead, If anyone is interested.

Start: 10:30 am
End: 12:00 pm

Oc1 practice

Sunday May 20, 2018
Start: 9:15 am
End: 11:30 am

Practice

Monday May 21, 2018
Start: 9:15 am
End: 11:27 am

Paddle

Start: 10:30 am
End: 11:45 am

OC 1

Tuesday May 22, 2018
Start: 9:15 am
End: 11:28 am

Paddle

Start: 5:30 pm
End: 7:30 pm

Practice

Wednesday May 23, 2018
Start: 10:30 am
End: 12:00 pm

OC1

Thursday May 24, 2018
Start: 10:30 am
End: 12:30 pm

OC1

Start: 6:00 pm
End: 8:30 pm

Not enough for OC6 tonight

* we have 6 to move the canoes with Dave, ken, Blair’s help

Ken & Dave are working on the wire mesh tonight. We’ll move the canoes & cut the grass in our area and along the fence line. Can someone pls. Bring a weed Eater / grass trimmer? Thank you. Moe

Start: 8:00 pm
End: 8:15 pm

Move OC 6 canoes out of compound in prpearation for DDRC regatta

Friday May 25, 2018
Start: 10:00 am
End: 11:25 am

Last minute decision...anyone else.

Saturday May 26, 2018
Start: 8:00 am
Start: 05/26/2018 - 08:00
End: 05/27/2018 - 08:59

Rowing club has Regatta scheduled at Deas this weekend

Sunday May 27, 2018
End: 8:59 am
Start: 05/26/2018 - 08:00
End: 05/27/2018 - 08:59

Rowing club has Regatta scheduled at Deas this weekend

Monday May 28, 2018
Start: 10:15 am
End: 12:30 pm

OC1

Tuesday May 29, 2018
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:30 am

OC1

Start: 10:30 am
End: 12:00 pm

Oc1

Start: 5:30 pm
End: 7:30 pm

Practice

Wednesday May 30, 2018
Start: 9:30 am
End: 11:00 am

Oc1

Thursday May 31, 2018
Start: 10:30 am
End: 12:00 pm

Practice

Start: 5:15 pm
End: 7:15 pm

Practice cancelled.
Sorry ladies. Lori can’t get away from work in time, so she just emailed to say she can’t make it. We won’t be able to launch tonight with 5, as I have a sore back.
Sorry for disappointment re tonight. Moe

Saturday June 2, 2018
Start: 10:15 am

OC1 practice

Start: 12:30 pm
End: 2:30 pm

1.5 on the water coached session with Andrea Dillon
Cost to be determined based on #’s and sessions attended before
We have a surplus of money collected from previous coaching sessions, based on how many sessions attended a credit will be applied
Focus will be on technique and mechanics of paddling
Open to all club members
2 sessions in June (2nd & 16th)
Sessions will be outriggering coaching ...could be OC 6 &/or OC1 based on the number attending.

Monday June 4, 2018
Start: 10:30 am
End: 12:30 pm

OC1

Tuesday June 5, 2018
Start: 10:30 am
End: 12:00 pm

Practice

Start: 5:30 pm
End: 7:30 pm

Practice

Wednesday June 6, 2018
Start: 9:15 am
End: 11:00 am

Oc 1 steady paddle.

Start: 11:00 am
End: 12:30 pm

OC1

Thursday June 7, 2018
Start: 5:30 pm
End: 7:30 pm

Practice

Saturday June 9, 2018
Start: 9:15 am
End: 11:30 am

Practice

Monday June 11, 2018
Start: 10:30 am
End: 12:14 pm

OC1

Start: 5:30 pm
End: 7:30 pm

OC6

Tuesday June 12, 2018
Start: 10:30 am
End: 12:30 pm

OC1

Start: 5:30 pm
End: 7:30 pm

Practice

Wednesday June 13, 2018
Start: 10:30 am
End: 12:30 pm

OC1

Syndicate content