Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Saturday August 18, 2018
Start: 8:30 am
End: 10:30 am

Practice

Sunday August 19, 2018
Start: 9:00 am
End: 4:35 pm

All welcome

Monday August 20, 2018
Start: 10:30 am
End: 12:30 pm

OC1

Start: 5:30 pm
End: 7:30 pm

Practice

Tuesday August 21, 2018
Start: 10:30 am
End: 12:30 pm

OC1

Wednesday August 22, 2018
Start: 3:00 pm
End: 4:30 pm

I plan to get Chuck out on an OC1 so will be staying within the bridge area, if anyone other new paddlers are interested in receiving instruction, we’d love to have you join us. There is room for 1 only asvwe are using club boats.

You’ll have to work for the instruction as I will be asking for your help to bring all the boats to the water.

Thanks

Terri

Thursday August 23, 2018
Start: 10:30 am
End: 12:35 pm

OC1

Saturday August 25, 2018
Start: 8:30 am
End: 10:30 am

Practice

Sunday August 26, 2018
Start: 8:30 am
End: 11:00 am

Anyone interested in an early morning paddle to Ladner prior to our picnic & paddle event? (Reminder, all delta members will be needed for launching Oc6 and helping with our guest paddles during our event this afternoon)
This paddle is for our energizer bunnies

Start: 12:30 pm
End: 3:00 pm

Members, family and friends pot luck picnic and paddle

Monday August 27, 2018
Start: 10:30 am
End: 12:30 pm

OC1

Start: 5:30 pm
End: 7:30 pm

Paddles up

Tuesday August 28, 2018
Start: 10:30 am
End: 12:00 pm

Sprint practice

Thursday August 30, 2018
Start: 10:30 am
End: 12:00 pm

Sprint practice

Saturday September 1, 2018
Start: 9:00 am
End: 11:11 am

Practice

Monday September 3, 2018
Start: 9:00 am
End: 10:30 am

Paddle this morning?

Start: 11:00 am
End: 12:30 pm

Practice

Wednesday September 5, 2018
Start: 5:30 pm
End: 7:30 pm

Paddle

Saturday September 8, 2018
Start: 9:00 am
End: 11:00 am

Paddle

Sunday September 9, 2018
Start: 9:00 am
End: 11:30 am

Paddle

Monday September 10, 2018
Start: 5:30 pm

Oc6 paddle

Wednesday September 12, 2018
Start: 5:30 pm
End: 7:30 pm

Paddle

Saturday September 15, 2018
Start: 9:00 am
End: 11:30 am

Practice

Syndicate content